Kelsi Denham’s Weblog

The Art The Comes Out

Project 1.2

Image_Text_for_webWithin this project we were to chose a classifide ad and relate it to our image pair. There were two ways we were going to do this. The first was to place the clasifide ad in the image pair itself. The second way was to use a 10 by 10 and arrange the words there. My ad was about ‘beautiful, discreet women’ that were ‘all about you.’ I felt this add work well with my computision because of how the women in my image pair was beautiful but at the same is a discreet women. She does not let her true side show through and only shows you the beautiful side. She is also the kind of girl that would think it’s all about her. With the text I chose to make it all outline to mimk the image pair I have no havy lines or dark areas. I didn’t want my text to out weigh my image pair. With it in this font and outlined it flows quite like the butterfly.

 

Final_Text_for_Web

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

